Southeast Asia: Online Fashion Destinations

150511_ara(2)5

Having just moved back from Southeast Asia, I have been so busy starting my new job and moving apartments, I haven’t had chance to share all my top fashion insider info. While living and working in Bangkok, I had the chance to really get to know the fashion industry there. Here are my two favourite fashion websites you have to know!!!

 

POMELO

Bangkok based brand Pomelo is my absolute favourite fashion website. Their styles are really on trend and really affordable. Their whole look and feel is super cool. They’re definitely set to take over SEA, watch this space:

www.pomelofashion.com

Screen Shot 2015-05-24 at 16.25.42

 

STYLE NANDA

All the way from Korea, Style Nanda are slowly but surely spreading their style across Asia. I went to their first store opening in Bangkok back in April just before I left. There was so much hype and excitement for them to launch in Thailand and they’re already a huge success over in Korea:

www.stylenanda.com

Screen Shot 2015-05-24 at 16.32.47

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

